Georgia Giant Women's Romeo Work Shoes

$90.00 $100.00
Georgia Giant Women's Romeo Work Shoes, , large
Georgia Giant Women's Romeo Work Shoes, , large
Georgia Giant Women's Romeo Work Shoes, , large
Georgia Giant Women's Romeo Work Shoes, , large
Georgia Giant Women's Romeo Work Shoes, , large
Georgia Giant Women's Romeo Work Shoes, , large
Georgia Giant Women's Romeo Work Shoes, , large
Georgia Giant Women's Romeo Work Shoes, , large
Georgia Giant Women's Romeo Work Shoes, , large
Georgia Giant Women's Romeo Work Shoes, , large
Georgia Giant Women's Romeo Work Shoes, , large
Georgia Giant Women's Romeo Work Shoes, , large
Georgia Giant Women's Romeo Work Shoes, , large
Georgia Giant Women's Romeo Work Shoes, , large
Product Video

Georgia Giant Women's Romeo Work Shoes

Georgia Giant Women's Romeo Work Shoes is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_G3060, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_georgiaboot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • reviews, product
$90.00 $100.00
    black
1
    • Oil-resistant polyurethane outsole
    • High-performance lining
    • Blown EVA midsole
    • Full-grain leather
    • Covered cushioned insole
    • Oil-resistant bumper guard
    • Steel shank for added arch support
    • 4 Inches in height
    • Weight: 1.5 pounds per pair for a size 8
    • Goodyear® welt construction

Meet the Georgia® Giant Women's Romeo Work Shoes "” the work shoes you need in your life.

Need tough shoes? These women's work shoes are made with Goodyear® welt construction so they won't fall apart easily. In order to prevent tears, the four-inch shoes have an oil-resistant bumper guard and a high-performance lining that won't wear out easily.

Long days on the horizon? These women's black work shoes have you covered! The shoes are designed with your busiest day in mind, which is why these comfortable work shoes have a steel shank for arch support, a covered cushioned insole and a blown EVA midsole for comfort.

Because you're always on the go, these women's romeo shoes have an oil-resistant polyurethane outsole, so you won't track oil everywhere. More food for thought they're made of full-grain leather to keep even your crazy days stylish.

For comfort and style get the Georgia® Giant Women's Romeo Work Shoes.

Footwear Size Charts

Men's / Women's Footwear
US
Men's
3
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
7.5
8
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
12.5
13
14
15
16
17
18
US
Women's
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
7.5
8
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
12.5
13
13.5
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
UK
2
2.5
3
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
7.5
8
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
13
14
15
16
17
EUR
34
35
35.5
36
37
37.5
38
39
39.5
40
41
41.5
42
42.5
43
44
44.5
45
46
46.5
47
49
50
51
52
53
CM
21
21.5
22
22.5
23
23.5
24
24.5
25
25.5
26
26.5
27
27.5
28
28.5
29
29.5
30
30.5
31
32
33
34
35
36
Kids' Footwear
US
Toddler (9mos-4yrs)
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
7.5
8
Little Kid (4-7yrs)
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
12.5
13
13.5
1
1.5
2
2.5
3
Big Kid (7-12yrs)
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
UK
 
3
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
 
7.5
8
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
12.5
13
13.5
1
1.5
2
 
2.5
3
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
EUR
 
19
20
20
21
22
22
23
24
24
 
25
25
26
27
27
28
29
30
30
31
31
32
33
34
34
34
 
35
36
36
37
37
38
38
39
CM
 
11.4
11.7
12.1
12.7
13
13.3
14
14.3
14.6
 
15.2
15.6
15.9
16.5
16.8
17.1
17.8
18.1
18.4
19.1
19.4
19.7
20.3
20.6
21
21.6
 
21.9
22.2
22.9
23.2
23.5
24.1
24.4
24.8

Apparel Size Charts

Men's Apparel
Tops
Size
S
M
L
XL
2XL
3XL
Neck
14.5 - 15
15.5 - 16
16.5 - 17
17.5 - 18
18.5 - 19
19.5 - 20
 
Chest
34 - 37.5
38 - 41.5
42 - 44.5
45 - 48.5
49 - 52.5
53 - 58.5
 
Waist
27 - 30.5
31 - 34.5
35 - 38.5
39 - 42.5
43 - 46.5
47 - 50.5
 
Sleeve
33 - 33.5
34 - 34.5
35 - 35.5
36 - 36.5
37 - 37.5
38 - 38.5
Bottoms
Size
M
L
XL
2XL
3XL
 
Waist
33 - 36
37 - 40
41 - 44
45 - 48
49 - 51
 
Inseam
32
32
32
33.5
33.5
 
Inseam
(Rain Pants)
30
30
30
31.5
31.5
Women's Apparel
Size
S
M
L
XL
2XL
3XL
Fitted
Size
4-6
8-10
12-14
16-18
20-22
24-28
Bust
34 - 35.5
36 - 37.5
38 - 40.5
41 - 43.5
44 - 46.5
47 - 49.5
Hip
37 - 38.5
39 - 40.5
42 - 44.5
45 - 48.5
49 - 52.5
53 - 58.5
Waist
27 - 30.5
31 - 34.5
35 - 38.5
39 - 42.5
43 - 46.5
47 - 50.5
Sleeve
33 - 33.5
34 - 34.5
35 - 35.5
36 - 36.5
37 - 37.5
38 - 38.5
Kids' Apparel
Size
M
L
XL
2XL
Pant
Size
6 - 8
10 - 12
14 - 16
18 - 20
Waist
20.5 - 23
23.5 - 25
25.5 - 28
28.5 - 31
Sleeve
22.5 - 25
25.5 - 27
27.5 - 29
29.5 - 31
Inseam
24
26
28.5
31
Size
M
L
XL
2XL
Child
Height (in)
47 - 53
54 - 59
60 - 65
66 - 71
Child
Weight(lbs)
46 - 70
66 - 97
92 - 122
118 - 147
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Men's Waders
Footwear
Size
8
9
10
11
12
13
Chest
46
48
48
50
52
54
Outseam
47.5
49.5
49.5
51.5
53.5
54.5
Inseam
to ankle
29
30
30
31
32
33
Inseam
to sole
32
33
33
34
35
36
Weight (Per Shoe)
8M 1.00 LBS
Heel Height
1 INCH
Calf Circumference
NOT APPLICABLE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd Pair This is my second purchase from Georgia Boot and AGAIN love the shoe! Great quality and fit. I'll be back again I'm sure. Great product and fast service.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable, durable, and good quality. I like the way they look with jeans.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love my romeos....very comfortable! Best boots I own!
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nicely Made I like 'em! A little stiff at first, but feel good on the foot. Fit best with a decent pair of socks. I think they will be a favorite in no time. I love the loops in front & back. Cool looking...
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good outdoor work boot I've had my first pair of Romeo's for several months . It was difficult to break them in but now I wouldn't trade them for any other shoe. If theses wear out I will buy new ones
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the shoes! Wish I would have ordered the wide width style.
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Painful upper These are great sturdy shoes but the top of the shoe is so high that it is painful to walk in them. They need to be worn in the rain to soften up the top of the shoes.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Issues with quality and consistency I bought these as a yard work shoe. Something easy to slip on and off and sturdy to do some yard work. I got complements on them right away, so I bought a second pair for going into town. The first pair felt great immediately. The second pair gave me a blister on the inside of my foot, so I’d say there is some inconsistency in how they are made. My first pair are beat to death within a couple of months.While these looked like leather, they are not. they are some type of neoprene with nice leather-like cover. See photo. I like the style, but they are the worst shoe I’ve ever had for moderate work requirements. Sure wished there was a women’s shoe that was comfortable and durable. Georgia, you need to keep up with women and try harder.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Super Tight Fit, Not sure who these fit... We're so tight around the top I had to return both pair, my husband also had to return his, his Mom also returned hers and she has a 6.5 slim foot, I'm not sure who these fit properly, definitely not any of us, can't recommend unless you're able to try on in store. I was also not prepared for how heavy these are, granted I have never had a pair of work boots on. We're just about giving up on Georgia Boots
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dislike The shoes are a little big which I can deal with. They also leak like crazy!!! I understand they are not water proof but I really didn't get wet. Will not purchase again. Sad a women with small feet can't find a good work boot/shoe.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bulky and Strangely Sized They looked like giant clown shoes on my feet, especially with the sole that extends out past the shoe itself. They are very bulky. Each shoe also fit completely differently. One was perfect and the other almost flopped off my foot it was so large.
Date published: 2015-08-12
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_G3060, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_georgiaboot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • reviews, product

G3060 - Women's 6M in Black. If I order these off line will I get the made in China or Dominican Rep? I wear a size 6 and have found the made in China to be a tighter better fit.

Asked by: Jecka
This product is manufactured at a facility owned by Georgia Boot in the Dominican Republic, which is a Free Trade Zone country.
Answered by: GeorgiaBoot1
Date published: 2017-01-24

I wear 9 1/2 in womans shoes so is this woman size or what you recommend as size to order?

Asked by: Jess2332
Hi, Yes. The Georgia Giant Women's Romeo Work Shoe is a women's shoe. The sizes listed are women's sizes.
Answered by: GeorgiaBoot1
Date published: 2016-10-06

How long for shipping to my. home

Asked by: Erika Beverly
Arrival would depend on where you're home is and which option you choose to have it shipped.
Answered by: Georgia_Boot1
Date published: 2016-09-01

Does this shoe or any women's Georgia boot come in a 4E width. I have support inserts and require a special width shoe.

Asked by: SMXX
Currently, we do not offer 4E in any of our styles. However, our sister company, Rocky Boots does have a few styles that come in men's 4E. Please review the link below. http://www.rockyboots.com/extra-wide-rocky-boots/#sz=16
Answered by: Georgia_Boot1
Date published: 2016-03-17

ARE THEY SLIP RESISTANT?

Asked by: LISA T
Yes, this style is slip resistant. Although, it is not stated on the shoe.
Answered by: Georgia_Boot1
Date published: 2018-07-06

 Can they be resoled?

Asked by: Still looking
Yes, this style can be re-soled.
Answered by: Georgia_Boot1
Date published: 2016-02-11

does it say Slip Resistant on only of the packaging or description? My work requires this before they will allow us to wear at work. 

Asked by: gigharborite
Unfortunately, there isn't any labeling on these boots stating they are slip resistant. Please contact our Customer Service team at 1-866-442-4908 and they will be able to assist getting you the testing report that does show the style being slip resistant.
Answered by: Georgia_Boot1
Date published: 2016-02-01

When you say that it's slip resistant does that mean on water as well?

Asked by: ZoeT
What makes an outsole slip-resistant is how much surface contact it has. If you look at the outsole, you will see if provides a lot of ground contact. Most slip-resistant shoes also offer increased slip-resistant on wet surfaces than a non slip-resistant shoe would.The way the outsole is designed, with opening to allow water to escape from under your shoe, helps it to maintain better contact in wet conditions. This outsole has a slip-resistant outsole that is more industrial in nature as opposed to one intended for hospitality. You can read up on the differences by visiting http://www.lehighoutfitters.com/resources/industrial-vs.-hospitality-slip-resistant-requirements/
Answered by: GeorgiaBoot5
Date published: 2015-11-04

I have  been looking for these shoes everywhere and would like to buy a pair, I need to know though if they run big or no? I am a size 8 women shoe and I have narrow/ medium feet, so what size would be recommended

Asked by: VanHise
All of our footwear is designed to fit true to standard sizes. This particular style has 8 customer reviews posted. The consensus between these 8 shoppers who have worn this style is that this style fits slightly larger than expected. It looks like only one of them returned them due to the fit. I would recommend you try a size 8 medium.
Answered by: GeorgiaBoot5
Date published: 2017-01-24

Are these shoes heavy

Asked by: Josephine
This style weighs approximately .275 (size 5M) to .6 (size 11W) pounds per shoe depending upon the size purchased.
Answered by: GeorgiaBoot5
Date published: 2014-12-17

How are they true to size

Asked by: Hay jude
Yes, our shoes are true to size.
Answered by: GeorgiaBoot5
Date published: 2014-12-01

Are these boots waterproof?

Asked by: MissSuzy
Hi, I'm sorry these are not tested as waterproof. We do have many other waterproofed shoes on our site. Just type waterproof in the search box on our website. If you have any other questions let us know.
Answered by: rockybrands
Date published: 2014-10-17

Are these boots slip resistant? 

Asked by: Lexi
Hello Lexi! Our Romeo shoes are Oil & Slip Resistant. Thank you!
Answered by: GeorgiaBoots
Date published: 2014-05-23

Is it normal for your heel to slip out a little?

Asked by: wheatfree
We have not had issues with heel slip in our romeos. Thank you
Answered by: GeorgiaBoots
Date published: 2016-02-11

Does this women's size shoe come with steel toe?

Asked by: Matt
This style does not have a steel toe. To see our women's protective toe options try: http://www.georgiaboot.com/georgia/womens/work/protective-toe/
Answered by: GeorgiaBoots
Date published: 2014-04-08
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_G3060, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_georgiaboot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • questions, product